Mr. David Pedersen, AIA, Chairperson
Department of Engineering Technologies
Delaware Technical Community College
Jack F. Owens Campus
21179 College Drive
Georgetown, DE 19947

Phone: (302) 259-6546
Email: dpederse@dtcc.edu
Web: http://www.dtcc.edu



Ms. Mary Marchegiano, Chairperson
Department of Electronics and Computer
Engineering Technology and Department
of Energy Technologies
Delaware Technical Community College
Stanton Campus
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Newark, DE 19713

Phone: (302) 453-3795
Email: marym@dtcc.edu
Web: http://www.dtcc.edu



Dr. Lester F. Link, Chairperson
Department of Computer Technologies
Delaware Technical Community College
Terry Campus
100 Campus Drive, ETB Building
Dover, DE 19904-1383

Phone: (302) 857-1836
Email: llink@dtcc.edu
Web: http://www.dtcc.edu



Dr. Mark Lafferty, Instructional Director
Department of Allied Health/Science
Delaware Technical Community College
Wilmington Campus
333 North Shipley Street
Southeast Building 308B
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 571-5355
Email: lafferty@dtcc.edu
Web: http://www.dtcc.edu



Dr. Michael Brown, Professor and Chair
Dr. David Cohen, Associate Professor
Dr. Eric Jensen, Professor of Astronomy
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Swarthmore College
500 College Avenue
Swarthmore, PA 19081

Phone:
(610) 328-8648 (Brown)
(610) 328-8587 (Cohen)
(610) 328-8249 (Jensen)
Email:
doc@swarthmore.edu
dcohen1@swarthmore.edu
ejensen1@swarthmore.edu
Web:
http://www.swarthmore.edu



Dr. Edward M. Sion, Professor
Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699

Phone: (610) 519-7702
Email: edward.sion@villanova.edu
Web: http://www.villanova.edu



Dr. Malcolm J. D’Souza, Professor of Chemistry
Director of Biological Chemistry Program
Director of Sponsored Research

Department of Chemistry
Wesley College
120 North State Street
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: (302)736-2528
Email: malcolm.dsouza@wesley.edu
Web: http://www.wesley.edu

Dr. John D. Burbage, Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Science
Wilmington University
320 DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Phone: (302)356-6835
Email: john.d.burbage@wilmu.edu
Web: http://www.wilmu.edu