Institutional Members




Mr. Brent Mitchell, Chairperson
Department of Electronics Engineering Technology
Department of Design Engineering Technology
Delaware Technical Community College
Jack F. Owens Campus
21179 College Drive
Georgetown, DE 19947

Phone: (302) 259-6555
Email: brent.mitchell@dtcc.edu
Web: http://www.dtcc.edu



Ms. Mary Marchegiano, Chairperson
Department of Electronics and Computer
Engineering Technology
Delaware Technical Community College
Stanton Campus
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Newark, DE 19713

Phone: (302) 453-3795
Email: marym@dtcc.edu
Web: http://www.dtcc.edu



Dr. Lester F. Link, Instructor
Department of Computer Technologies
Delaware Technical Community College
Terry Campus
100 Campus Drive, ETB Building
Dover, DE 19904-1383

Phone: (302) 857-1836
Email: llink@dtcc.edu
Web: http://www.dtcc.edu



Dr. Mark Lafferty, Instructional Director
Department of Allied Health/Science
Delaware Technical Community College
George Campus
333 North Orange Street
Southeast Building 308B
Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 571-5355
Email: lafferty@dtcc.edu
Web: http://www.dtcc.edu



Dr. Michael Brown, Professor of Physics and Chair
Dr. David Cohen, Professor of Astronomy
Dr. Eric Jensen, Professor of Astronomy
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Swarthmore College
500 College Avenue
Swarthmore, PA 19081

Phone:
(610) 328-8648 (Brown)
(610) 328-8587 (Cohen)
(610) 328-8249 (Jensen)
Email:
doc@swarthmore.edu
dcohen1@swarthmore.edu
ejensen1@swarthmore.edu
Web:
http://www.swarthmore.edu



Dr. Edward M. Sion, Professor
Department of Astronomy & Astrophysics
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699

Phone: (610) 519-7702
Email: edward.sion@villanova.edu
Web: http://www.villanova.edu



Dr. Malcolm J. D’Souza, Professor of Chemistry
Associate Dean of Interdisciplinary/Collaborative Sponsored Research

Department of Chemistry
Wesley College
120 North State Street
Dover, DE 19901

Phone: (302) 736-2528
Email: malcolm.dsouza@wesley.edu
Web: http://www.wesley.edu/faculty/malcolm-dsouza

Dr. Milton Muldrow, Jr., Assistant Professor and Chair
Department of Science
Department of Environmental Science and Policy
Wilmington University
320 DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Phone: (302) 356-6835
Email: milton.x.muldrow@wilmu.edu
Web: http://www.wilmu.edu