Deputy/Associate Directors

Dr. James MacDonald

Dr. James MacDonald, Deputy Director
Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Delaware
Phone: (302) 831-6855
Fax: (302) 831-1637
Email: jimmacd@udel.edu

Dr. Hacene Boukari 

Dr. Hacene Boukari, Associate Director
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Program
Department of Physics and Engineering
OSCAR Center
Delaware State University
Phone: (302) 857-6511
Fax: (302) 857-7482
Email:  hboukari@desu.edu

Dr. Tracy DeLiberty

Dr. Tracy DeLiberty, Associate Director
Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Geography
University of Delaware
Phone: (302) 831-4084
Fax: (302) 831-6654
Email: tracyd@udel.edu
Web: http://www.udel.edu/Geography

 

Michael Shay, Associate Professor 

Dr. Michael A. Shay, Associate Director
Associate Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Delaware
Phone: (302) 831-2677
Fax: (302) 831-1637
Email: shay@udel.edu
Web: http://www.udel.edu/~shay/

Dr. Harry Shipman

Dr. Harry Shipman, Associate Director
Annie Jump Cannon Professor of Astronomy
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Delaware
Phone: (302) 831-2986
Fax: (302) 831-1637
Email: harrys@udel.edu
Web: http://www.physics.udel.edu/~harrys/

 

 Dr. Brian Chad Starks

Dr. Brian Chad Starks, Associate Director
Email: bcstarks@udel.edu
Web: http://www.bchadphd.com

Dr. Bingqing Wei

Dr. Bingqing Wei, Associate Director
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Delaware
Phone: (302) 831-6438
Email: weib@udel.edu
Web: http://www.me.udel.edu/research_groups/wei/index.html

 Dr. Cherese Winstead

Dr. Cherese Winstead, Associate Director
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Delaware State University
Phone: (302) 857-6521
Fax: (302) 837-6539
Email: cwinstead@desu.edu

 

Dr. Xiao-Hai Yan

Dr. Xiao-Hai Yan, Associate Director
Mary A.S. Lighthipe Chair Professor
College of Earth, Ocean and Environment
University of Delaware
Phone: (302) 831-3694
Fax: (302) 831-1199
Email: xiaohai@udel.edu