Advisory Board Members

Mr. Dave Cadogan
Director, Engineering & Product Development
ILC Dover LP
One Moonwalker Road
Frederica, DE 19946
Phone: (302) 335-3911 Ext. 213

Mr. David McGrath
Director, Advanced Technology
Orbital ATK, Inc.
Mail Stop G29T
55 Thiokol Road
Elkton, MD 21921
Phone: (410) 392-1716

Dr. Aaron J. Owens
DuPont Company (retired)
246 Fitzwater St. #5
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (302) 562-5793

Dr. Stephanie Wright
K-12 Outreach Program Director
President and CEO, DASEF (Delaware AeroSpace Education Foundation)
Director, Delaware Aerospace Academy
5 Essex Drive
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 454-2432

Previous page: Institutional Members
Next page: Goals and Objectives